skip to main content skip to footer

Our Valued Team

We are very proud of our staff who work each day on all of the details that make a successful operation. We consider them to be indispensable and value their participation as they seek to make your dining experience special and memorable. 

Derrick Westbrook since 2007

Megan Saona since 2006

Carolyn Davis since 2008

Lauren Ashby since 2009

Tim Blazejak since 2006

Holly Cummings since 2012

Danielle Smith since 2013

Craig Seeney since 2013

Morgan DeMarco since 2014

Clinton Vick since 2014

Brian Smith since 2015

Zane Dippold since 2015

Shannon Logsdon since 2014

Sean Meyer since 2015

Patrick Campbell 2019

Jermiah Robertson since 2019

Val Andres since 2016

Jamie Birch since 2016

David Kennedy since 2017

Amanda Munley since 2017

William Meyer since 2017

Jeff McAllister since 2017

Tyrie Barnes since 2015

 Courtney Nealy since 2019